top of page

Blog #5

I am excited to get my drivers license and buy my own car this year. I'm not really excited about anything school related this semester since the senioritis is kicking in. The only challenges my group is facing right now is getting a "List of Experts" and figuring out how to actually start the process of our solution since none of us have never made a phone app. We don't know anybody that is experienced in making phone apps that could help us or anybody experienced with dealing with trash firsthand. I just hope that we're able to make deadlines for this year long project.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #9

My plan after graduation is to attend California State University, Northridge and to get a job ASAP in order to have enough money for this new journey. I would tell future PLTW students to not get laz

bottom of page