top of page

Blog #9

My plan after graduation is to attend California State University, Northridge and to get a job ASAP in order to have enough money for this new journey. I would tell future PLTW students to not get lazy as the years go on and to not give up on the class because our class size decreased significantly throughout the years. I would tell them that this program is worth it. I'm most proud of the projects I've done in 3rd year PLTW. It was by far my most memorable year for me since the electrical engineering fascinated me so much. The last year of PLTW was also an exciting year that I will never forget since we all went to JPL and had our year long project that really tested our abilities as students and future engineers.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page